Privacy

I think everyone needs their own privacy. the reason why I think everyone should is because we all need our own space and we need time for our own without people knowing what your life is and what you be doing no one should be up on you. its just call space and thats really important I love my space Ilike to keep my things to myself I hate people knowing what i do with my life because I dont care about how others are living their lifes and They shouldnt care how I live mine.  simple privacy is something I like to have and pretty sure others do too. Thats why No one should be involve in your life unless you agree for them to be in it.

Leave a Reply

